Days gone by

I wish I had something more exciting to share with you today, but it’s tough to have adventures when you sit at a desk all day.  My first week is officially behind me, and it definitely got better as it went by.  It’s always interesting trying to adjust to a new schedule and work, but I think the Keurig machine is helping me transition ;)

I had big plans for my day today.  So far, I have accomplished none of them.  I’m ok with this.  So instead of boring you with the dream I had this morning where I was a Blue Jays cheerleader (pretty sure that doesn’t exist), I’ve got a few gems for you instead.

Do I want to eat a bowl of cookie dough?  That seems like a silly question.
Make Your Home More Fabulous: Better than making it crappier.

10 Ways to Feel Rich – That Sarah Von is one smart cookie.

Honestly, I am not a morning person, so these tips have been handy lately!

I love mac and cheese more than I should for someone who’s not supposed to eat cheese… so here’s another way to make it!

Love yourself more, not just today, but every day.  For real.

 

When I have something more interesting to chat about, you’ll be the first to know!

Leave a Reply

