Convocation

Otherwise known as proof for your parents that you really did go to school for the past four years and yes, you did actually finish.

And yes, that is actually me.

It was so fantastic to have my family in town to celebrate with me.

I love that Miss Pea is giving the stink eye in that picture.  That child, I tell ya.

So you’ll have to excuse the lack of posts lately.  I’ve been busy doing adult things like graduation and moving in with my Boyfriend.

Nothing but class. If you were just thinking “Hm, are those porta-potties in the background”, you would be correct.

Oh, and a few of these:

 

I swear to you, when I’ve regained my ability to think straightly, you’ll be the first to know.  Right now, I’m just impressed that I’ve worn matching shoes to work every day for the past while.  Yeah, it’s been like that.

Leave a Reply

