All in Good Time

It’s amazing what some time and space can do for a gal.

I more or less gave up on blogging quite some time ago because there were just too many things happening in my life that I wasn’t comfortable with. I had plenty of things to be happy about, but I was also dealing with a number of sources of stress. Some of those have gone away, others haven’t, but overall I think it’s safe to say that I’m in a much better place now than I was then.

2014-08-01 18.54.15It feels good to be back. I feel like this is a homecoming of sorts – I enjoyed blogging. It’s a tiny piece of creativity in what is an otherwise largely mundane life (though I like it like that!) and it allows me to share with family, friends and complete strangers on the Internet. I’m still working on feeling centered and happy, so I hope you don’t mind my rambles. I missed you, I missed this, and I definitely missed plastering my corner of the web with selfies :)

XOXO

Leave a Reply

